Butterfly Orange Dress I GethaChan Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

pic2gif_20180301_201222.gif

Hello Guys

Welcome back with @gethachan here.

Selamat datang kembali bersama @gethachan disini.

Today, i will show you how to drawing the girl with butterfly orange dress. I really like to drawing because thats always makes me happy.
I love Fashion illustration so much, so i always drawing everyday, to make my skills uprove.

Sekarang, aku akan menunjukan padamu, bagaimana caranya untuk menggambar seorang wanita dengan dress kupu kupu oranye. Aku sangat menyukai illustrasi Fashion, jadi aku belajar setiap hari, untuk membuat skill ku meningkat.

I heard the quotes that :

Trying to improving your skill 1% everyday and you will have 360% in one years

Aku pernah mendengar sebuah quotes yg berkata
Cobalah untuk meningkatkan kemamluannmu 1% setiap hari, maka kamu akan mendapatkan 360 % dalam setahun.

The quotes motivated me to make arts everyday, because to be a great fashion illustration I must be hard learning.
I can't give up and never give up, because i wan't my dreams comes true..
Spirit... fighting ^^9

Quotes itu memotivasi ku untum membuat karya seni setiap hari, karena untuk menjadi seorang fashion illustrasi yang hebat aku harus belajar dengan giat.
Aku tidak bisa menyerah dan aku tidak akan pernah menyerah, karena aku mau mimpiku jadi kenyataan.
Semangaatttt

And lets begin!

Ayo mulai!

You will need sketching paper, pencil, eraser and pencil colour before drawing

Kamu akan membutuhkan kertas sketsa, pensil, penghapus dan pensil warna sebelum menggambar.

How i drawing?

Bagaiaman aku menggambar?

1.Drawing the outline with pencil and trying to make your outline clean.
2.Colouring the outline, i'm start coloring with soft color into dark colour.
3.Sing a song, listening music and have fun. :)

1.Gambarlah outline dengan pensil cobalah untuk membuat sketsamu tetap bersih.
2.Mulai menggambar outlinennya, aku memulai dengan warna yang lembut sebelum ke warna yang gelap.
3.bernyanyilah, mendengarkan musik dan bersenang - senanglah

pic2gif_20180301_201821.gif

Thankyou so much guys for watching my blog.
See you, in the next art post.
Bye..

Warm Regard from @gethachan

IMG-20180111-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Thankyou :) @agusriandi hope you like it :)

You welcome brother..

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Wow i'm very exited. Thank you for your contribution :) @fineartnow

Saya ingin istri saya dibuatkan sketsanya. Bersediakah @gethachan?
Hehe

Waaah.. Ini bagus buat gaun pengantin.
😍

Akhirnya selesai juga ya dek. Keren hasilnya..

Iya ka hehe. Makasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38