Amazing Art Designed By MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

image.png

Story Behind the Beauty
Love to make arts,paintings and sketches,when i was 14.I learned many things from a painting teacher located in my neighbors .Now i am doing Bachelors and still love to make these kinds of Art works and Paintings.I saw painting of one of my friend and i was very happy to see it,at that day i made my mind to make one similar to his one.
It took so hard work and time to make this ,spend 3 days to make this because i have many other things to do .
Now i am sharing it to you because i know their is always respect for the talent on this platform.

Happy Steeiming Guys !! I hope you will tell me in comments how much you like this ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85