My Photoart Creation #49" The faithful German Shepherd " by Germanlifestyle

in #art7 years ago

My Photoart Creation #49" The faithful German Shepherd " by Germanlifestyle

Original

Content and Pictures by Germanlifestyle

Sort:  

Such beautiful dogs!

Hello my friend how are you? Are you still cooking Italian? Thank you... sheepdogs are great companions

I'm well my friend and hope you are as well! Still cooking- just finished eating a big bowl of pasta!

everything ok with me. I ate today homemade tagliatelle..delicious

The boss is actually a real man who took a picture of a dog so beautiful and his picture is like a photo, it seems like you painted the image through the puff, you showed the difference between the real picture and painted with a puff

Beautiful dog

He is a good guardian

wow what an unbelieveable art

Thank you friend

You captured the expression of the dog's face just right! Nice job!

Thank you very much @derza

So beautiful sheepdog!!! I love so much this kind of dog!

I know many Italians who love the shepherd dog. He guards the property well. Thank you silvia

Total schön! Ist das dein Schäferhund?

Guten Abend ...stimmt ist ein toller Kerl..er gehört dem Onkel meiner Frau in Sizilien..bewacht aber das ganze Territorium der Familie😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39