My Drawing of Badger Teemo - League of Legends

in #art7 years ago


Hello Steemians, I hope you are well .... Excuse my absence, I've just been working on a new content which i will post from now ..!



                       "Badger Teemo"

"The devil is real, and his name is Teemo. You will know him by the trail of poisonous mushrooms he leaves on his way."

Teemo is an iconic character of the League of Legends for being used by "toxic" and "flamers", could be the representation of bad attitudes in the game.

In his original story, this character does not feel well accompanied with others of his kind the yordles, who live in the city of Bandle (obstinates very quickly). He has a characteristic personality, is warm and friendly, but everything changes drastically when he enters the battle zone, he becomes a killing machine and in the Devil himself....

This has been everything for today, in the following days I will be doing other drawings, if you want me to do some specific do not hesitate to say it in the comments and vote me, I hope you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83