You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #187 'Winter Shades of Blue'

in #art7 years ago

I couldnt help but notice when you said soft side ☺☺
Awesome flower, i feel like touching too. I dont know the name, but it symbolises beauty in simplicity, delicate yet strong, really shines bright.
Wow. Its rare seeing you talk about flowers, but i guess you love nature and its content. Flowers are one of the most beautiful creations of Nature. Also, flowers are used to show emotions and feelings, so i guess thats definitely why you said soft side:) All flowers look beautiful in there own way.
Just outside my window, i have an African tulip tree. It has big bright orange flowers. These flowers are beautiful and the complete tree is covered with these flowers. One can find numerous birds and squirrels relishing the juice of these flowers. Looking at this tree in full bloom just makes my day
I really like that cobweb look. Nice one my friend. That double exposure was cool.
Its great to know it was done on camera. Hope you have been good @velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30