You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #119 'In-between'

in #art7 years ago

Wow. Great picture there. You never disappoint. I like the way you categorized them all making a lot of sense. You really gave some thought to it and i it was worth it. I dont know how you managed to get that shot, but like you said, let lets let the sleeping dog lie and dont ask why its sleeping. The most important thing is that it was a great shot and we enjoyed. I can see why it was tagged "in-between"
I really like your choice of names for your photographs.

Sort:  

Thank you. I am very thankful for your insights on my work. Your comments always make sense! This is what I appreciate very much!

You welcomed. A good pic deserves a good comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51