The Girl of Sunset Heaven (handcut collage 70/50cm)

in #art7 years ago

a4δ.jpg

Sunsets are so beautiful that they almost seem as if we were looking through the gates of Heaven.
John Lubbock

a4δδ.jpg
The Girl of Sunset Heaven / handcut collage 70/50cm

Sort:  

She reminds me of a Jamaican beauty I once knew. I think art fulfills its purpose when it makes your mind wonder to memories you thought long forgotten. Well done my friend, well done.

Thank you very much harrycane, you are so right about the role of art:)

did you tell me how it might be possible to buy prints of your work ?? ty

Go for it man! I own an original and its totaly worth it.

I have an original too ("Reality Undone") and I have to say it is very impressive hanging in my living room.
Reminder: these are not A4-sized, they are full-sized 70x50cm!

that is a healthy size, true

It was the first of my artworks i saw hanging in someone's living room:)Sweet memories:)

You could send me in a message which do you like and i can post it to you be mail:)

Wow, such an amazing work. And I see you create a lot of great pieces ! Followed and Resteemed :)

Beautiful work, I really like this 😊 It's obvious you pay great attention to detail, nicely done.

Thank you very much, i am kind of a detail freak:)

no shame in that! I am the same.. it's almost a blessing and a curse ;)

This is beautiful @georgeboya!

This is a fantastic piece @georgeboya. Even though the whole is so vivid and colorful, still what struck me most was those eyes...!

thank you very much:) i paid a lot of attention to the face, the eyes are very tricky and takes a lot time to adjust.

Love it. So much color and personality! Great use of collage style

thank you very much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54