You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-SCHOOL OF CONTEMPORARY ART. Lesson 1: Bauhaus, one hundred years of a great creative explosion that changed our lives (part 1)

in #art5 years ago

Amazing presentation of the movement:)

Sort:  

Oh, your comment makes me blush hehe... Thank you, my post was made with a lot of love for the steem community and admiration for those crazy geniuses who created something that just simply didn't existed...

I've been trying to delegate to ntopaz but steemconnect tells me I don't have enough mana. Do you have any idea what I can do?

You are very welcome 😊 I don't really know what is the problem with this. Maybe you should try again tomorrow 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43