You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Process of Making Ship Miniatures from Wood

in #art5 years ago

The ship came out really good. You are very talented:)

@endacliquers you must post through the nTopaz platform https://www.ntopaz.com/ if you want to have the attention of the community, @ntopaz it is not a tag:) I really hope you start posting your amazing artworks there and if you need any help, just ask:)

Sort:  

I've tried making a post there, and I don't know how to make a post there, can you help me?
@georgeboya

Of course:) First you must log in with steemconect then you press the purple button with the arrow which is under the yellow one. Then it takes you to the upload image page, ther you choose the aspect ratio and you upload the photos. Sometimes it is better if you upload one photo and then add the rest by editing the steemit post. After you upoload the image you go to the next page where you put the title and the text. When you are ready you must first close all tabs at your browser and then press submit. You leave it to load for a while and then it says that it is succesful.
If you have more problems you could also check the dicord channel. https://discord.gg/usXghpb

Thank you friend !
you've helped me,
and I will try it to make the next post there and hopefully I can do it 😁
@georgeboya

I am looking forward to see 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32