Garden of Bones and Souls (handcut collage 70/50cm)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Garden of Bones anaδφlogue collage 50,70cm013.jpg

The garden is growth and change and that means loss as well as constant new treasures to make up for a few disasters.
May Sarton

Sort:  

Thanks - upvoted. You may be interested in a new project I have started to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project [August 2017 Signups]

I saw you had great success when your article was promoted by Curie; I hope you can find similar success moving forward. Thanks for reading.

Thank you very much @recharde :) i am already there and reading the rules, very interesting idea:)

Love this! Now following

thank you very much:)

I will check it out, thank you very much:)

aaand officially followed, by me.

thank you very much:)

nice one, nice mix of symbolism

very Kubrick

look forward to more

thank you very much, Kubrick is an artist i really admire. I will post a lot more in the future:)

yes, he da man in a great many ways.

we can all do well to look to his example
see you round my good fellow

keep on rockin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71