Bettie and her new toy (handcut collage 40/30cm)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

net Bettys toy anφalog collage 40,30cm (3).jpg

I wasn't trying to be anything. I was just myself.
Bettie Page

net Bettys toy analog collage 40,30cm (3).jpg
Bettie and her new toy / handcut collage 40/30cm

Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Curated...Upvoted

When #whalepower Tag Applies , We will curate your content...



#whalepower Project for Better Community


curated by @paul-gillbanks


Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the #whalepower Community, Upvote, Follow, Reblog , Visit Our Page when ever you can
#whalepower Curators (By clicking the name)
@bullionstackers #whalepower Founder / Curator / Moderator
@neoxian - #witness / Curator / Moderator
@paul-gillbanks Curator / Moderator



#whalepower Help-Desk - Direct Contact Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers

Great artwork. So 70's, psychedelic. I can hear some Hendrix riffs in the background.

Thank you very much i was going for a 70's style, so glad that it is coming out from the artwork:)

It is indeed. I'm a sucker for the 70's music and your artwork could really make a connection with me. Keep up the good work.

Thanks again i love the 70's also, i was born in them!hahaha.

Born in the lates 80s but maybe reincarnated from the 70s

Really great visual here, thanks for sharing. This is not a bot comment btw, seriously looks awesome.

thank you very much @crypletibles :)

So kitschy! 👯👯👯

I love Kitsch! all of my artwork has this style, propably because i use a lot of different elements. In the end all of them clash together and create Kitsch:)

WOW! I did not know what to expect when you said your medium was collage! this is legit

Its not a a very popular art medium but is taking ground the last 5 years. Mostly the digital collage, because its easier and not messy but also because of the social media who are giving a lot of exposure to photo.:)

Making collage is fun.. with your skills tho? The next gen memes will be dope

nice image, is that Europa? or is it another one?

either way it's a seriously groovy looking ball

and one of my favourite muscle cars, unless I am mistaken

P1010188.JPG

well not same one but I just saw it before looking through old fotos

qué casualidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29