You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my work as a commission painter

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Well i'd love to post more about how I paint and help people that are in or want to get into the hobby. But one of the best places to go and learn about painting miniatures is on http://massivevoodoo.blogspot.co.uk/. All of the articles are gold. And thank you! :)

Sort:  

Yes, you should definitely give us some how to if you have time. But for my part you can skip the basics and show something extra ;) I'll vote for you

Heh sure I probably will. And I think basics are easily found everywhere on the internet so I won't be stopping on them too much but the advanced techniques and understanding of colors is what might be more interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48