My girl is always waiting for my return

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemians, Love you!

It did not take long to draw a girl we love. Do you believe that drawing someone you want will improve the loneliness in your heart. I have tried and proved it now I am very happy.

It only takes 2 hours this afternoon. To describe my angel, I miss you dara.

Skecth, Bassic & Complete

Thank you for seeing and supporting me.Good day and do not forget the smile today 😊😊

Sort:  

it is very beautiful! Thank you for sharing your work and your feelings...I Wish you to smile,to be happy and not carry sadness in your heart! I'll wait for your incredible new works ^-^

Very good! Nice work!

Thanks for support @charstefanie

Really alive hair! Can I touch them? : )

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98