Life is beautiful when adjusted (Motivation)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

When you are hurt by someone, In hell because of deficiency, Dishonest for not peace while communicating, Underestimated when you are pioneering, Di ignore when you need help, laugh when you fall and cry. How do you feel?

Friend! I am 100% sure in human patience there must be hatred. Nor the human being has a strong sense of patience. For patience there is a limit, When the heart can not hold it anymore. So Emotions are in control of you.

The world is really cruel to humans who can not control and adjust it.

So, Take control of your emotions whatever happens to you. I admit sometimes it hurts and I admit sometimes the disappointment can make you angry. But all that is just "Satanic whisper", Which leads to evil.

Now I feel that way and I can only pour the pain in a work of my Illustration. This is my way of controlling the burning emotions inside me.

My message is, "Seek your busy life and do your Hoby when you feel ragged by hate & pain. Then all will look peaceful again even if only 1 second"

Hopefully my article is useful for all steemians friends.

I am a modest artist, @geonusantara !!
thanking you for your support & suggestions.

Do not forget Reestem as well as my article Vote!
Good morning.

Sort:  

Wow! You’re very talented. I like your skills! Im looking forward to your next posts! ^upvote and follow :)

thank you very much @charstefanie 🙏

Esto es maravilloso, me encante con tu último mensaje, me siento identificada. Dibujas hermoso, felicitaciones.

Creativity and self expression are what help me to take control of my feelings the most! The more I create, the more I realize that my emotions are powerful and can be utilized in powerful ways!

Thank you for the inspiring post. You are a phenomenal artist! Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about the power of perception: How To Use the Google Search Engine Of Your Mind To Find What You Want Most In Life

Amazing arts. Those teeth seems real. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87