Good night you longish

in #art6 years ago

I accidentally sat coffee at the nearest cafe from the holiday place. Suddenly I saw a long-haired young man came to ask for a match to burn his cigarette.

Incidentally I still hold a pen and run out of ideas to work. Soon I immediately did this simple thing.

Greetings know long haired man! thank you for coming😁

Skecth, Bassic & Complete

Sort:  

wow,amazing..👍👍

Good work! I seem the method of parallel shade strokes is very adapted and definitely correct for this picture. It feels the hand of artist is solid and confident. Fine technique!

Just a feeling of doubt that makes the texture a bit rough, I wish I was in a comfortable studio. It would be better result 😊 Thank you so much brother @yurche

Thank You Very Much 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19