#Art*Back to sow love together "FULL MOVE"

in #art7 years ago

Good morning all!
Gratitude with the praise of the omnipotent god. After a long time I was disabled in the drawing activity, Now I (Geonusantara) started working again.

This is one of my works, which I do when I feel that love is beautiful. similar to the thing I love the art activities and activities that I live on this platfrom. Although I still crawl to be the best here.

I love you all and I love this activity.

My current work is called "FULL LOVE SENIN"

Complete

Skecth

Bassic

Thank for support

Sort:  

Its Nice and happy work ,
Wish you much success , here is in my country is goodnight now..hahah

Thank for support @adelepazani🙌

its sooooo,sooo beautiful and full of love :) ! Great picture! thank you for sharing!

Thank you my friend @happyolly. You Amazing😉

This is good! I love the simplicity, it has a great impact though. Keep up the good work! I suggest that you add some shadings, so your work would be more alive :) that's all.

Thank you very much my best friend. I am happy for your suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70