Trial by comics: Chandra from Magic the Gathering

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I decided to take part in a fantastic idea, I would like to do a digital illustration but my computer lately does not work very well, so I spent all day working on this drawing <3, Chadra is one of the characters I found most interesting, in this drawing I changed the look of his armor a bit, but I love the idea of fire hair, although I'm still not the best drawing that effect, anyway, I hope you like <3

Decidí participar es ata fantástica idea, me hubiera gustado hacer una ilustración digital pero mi computadora últimamente no funciona muy bien, así que pase todo el día de hoy trabajando en este dibujo <3, Chadra es uno de los personajes que me parecieron más interesantes, cambie un poco el aspecto de su armadura pero me encanta la idea del cabello de fuego, aunque aun no soy la mejor dibujando ese efecto, en fin, espero que les guste <3

Sketch

Line Art

Final!

Sort:  

Her armor is my favorite part. Strong pose and I love how soft her facial features are. Well done!

Thank you very much, the face was a bit difficult to draw because it is a drawing in small format <3

I struggle with faces in smaller formats myself but you definitely did her justice!

Nice portrait

Thank you <3

This is really good, you painting skills are impressive, specially with these warm colors :)

thank you very much, I spent a lot of time drawing <3

wow amazing <3

Wow is awesome i love it.

Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

Wow this is absolutely beautiful!

thank you <3

very nice post and beautiful art..
Thankyou for sharing!

Thank you <3

Amazing! I love your artwork ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35