Self Portrait - Digital painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a self portrait, it was torture to draw my hair! But i like the result taking into consideration that it is my first attempt.
I will continue to practice and improve. I hope you like it!
By the way I do them on request if someone is interested can contact me <3

Este es un auto-retrato, mi cabello fue una tortura! pero me gusta como quedo tomando en cuanta que es mi primer intento. seguire practicando y mejorando. espero que les guste!
por cierto los hago por encargo si alguien esta interesado puede contactarme <3

Follow me on my blog @genyway

Sort:  

I think it looks awesome. Great job!

thank you very much <3

This drawing is amazing :D also, you look like a friend of mine :)

Amazing art! Upped and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13