LOBO - DC COMICS CHARACTER - VECTOR ART

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemit! I have a long time without sharing something here, but recently I did this illustration with vectors in illustrator and I think it is the best I have done so far in this style, it is inspired by "lobo", an DC comics anti hero and one of my favorites undoubtedly , for all its qualities that make it a practically indestructible alien. I hope you like it <3

Hola steemit! Tengo mucho tiempo sin compartir algo aquí, pero hace poco hice esta ilustración con vectores en illustrator y creo que es la mejor que he hecho hasta ahora en este estilo, está inspirada en lobo, un antihéroe de dc comics y uno de mis favoritos sin duda, por todas su cualidades que lo convierten en un alienígena prácticamente indestructible y el mejor caza recompensas de la galaxia! Espero que les guste <3


Follow me on my blog @genyway <3

https://www.facebook.com/genywayart/
http://genywayart.deviantart.com
https://www.patreon.com/genyway
instagram : genyway – geny_art

Sort:  

Un tipo rudo; me gustó como quedó.

muchas gracias <3 me alegra que te guste

Fucking love Lobo @genyway! Upvoted and followed. Comic stuff will always get a vote from me. You should consider entering this week's Trial by Comics. The theme is "Magic: The Gathering".

I'd love to, is there a special tag for the publication related to that trial? and btw thank you for the vote <3

thanks for comment <3 <3 <3

All i can say is this is an awesome piece of art.. thanks for the pictures
and it should be protected properly...

thank you <3 I'm glad you like it and thanks for the support.

nice one upvoted and followed

thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42