DARTH VADER - MY DIGITAL ILLUSTRATION

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I am Star Wars fan , I made this illustration with vectors in illustrator, I will be sharing other drawings of more characters, because as I love Star Wars obviously I have drawn more, if you are interested in my work you can follow me, every day I share some of My drawings around here <3

bueno soy super fan de Star Wars, Hice esta ilustración con vectores en illustrator, estaré compartiendo otros dibujos de más personajes, porque como me encanta Star Wars obviamente he dibujado mas, si estás interesado en mi trabajo puedes seguirme, todos los días comparto algunos de mis dibujos por aquí <3


Support me on patreon for more content! <3 May the force be with you!

Sort:  

Que bueno ver tu trabajo por aquí, seguro a mas gente le encantara.

muchas gracias! espero que asi sea <3

Love it:) May the force be with you:)

I'm glad you like c: haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42