CAT DRAWING - ADOBE SKETCH

in #art7 years ago

I love drawing kittens with suits, they look very tender, this drawing I did in adobe sketch for ipad, it's the first time I draw on an ipad and I do not have a special pencil or anything like that, however I liked the result

Adoro dibujar gatitos con traje, se ven muy tiernos, este dibujo lo hice en adobe sketch para iPad, es la primera vez que dibujo en un iPad y no tengo un lápiz especial ni nada por el estilo, sin embargo me gusto el resultado.

Follow me on my blog @genyway <3

Sort:  

Mr. Cat,
Nice art...

Que buen dibujo es increíble lo bien que hayas dibujado sin un lápiz táctil.

gracias :3


Hi @genyway, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Great, thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63