Blue flowers - Watercolor drawing

in #art7 years ago

A pretty simple drawing that I did using watercolors a while back, I really like those kind of illustrations of girls with a very long neck and that's why I wanted to do this drawing, although I think the blue flowers stand out more. I hope you like it! <3

Un dibujo bastante simple que hice usando acuarelas hace un tiempo,
Realmente me gusta ese tipo de ilustraciones de chicas con un cuello muy largo y por eso quería hacer este dibujo, aunque creo que las flores azules se destacan más. espero que les guste! <3

https://www.facebook.com/genywayart/
http://genywayart.deviantart.com
https://www.patreon.com/genyway
instagram : genyway

Follow me on my blog @genyway <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @genyway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful art, I like what you do

Thank you <3

Buenas tardes @genyway
Bonito dibujo aunque tu estilo actual es bastante más moderno, por lo que he visto.
De todos modos intenta añadir tu firma a tus obras cuando las publiques para facilitar su curación por parte del Proyecto Cervantes.

Gracias <3 a veces se me pasa ese detalle de la firma!

It looks very delicate :)
Just as you pointed out she looks rather pale in comparison to the flower, but nonetheless it looks very nice! And I agree with you, long necks give females amore of an elegant look.
I love seeing more fellow artists, so I will be sure to follow you to see more of your work :)

Thanks, since you told me that you are an artist, I also took the time to review your blog, I loved your art, you have a new follower too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74