A drawing of my cat <3

in #art7 years ago

Esta es una ilustracion basada en mi gatito Sebastian, use lapices de colores y gauche sobre papel reciclado!
This is an illustration based on my kitten Sebastian, use colored pencils and gauche on recycled paper!

Support me on patreon for more content! <3

Sort:  

so nice cat! Thanks for share ^_^

Thanks to you for like it n.n

What a dapper young kitty! <3 lol

thank you, he is really handsome n.n.

Support me on my week old patreon account!!!!????
Something is not right here.

so I have to have years in the ground to actually get support? Can't start from 0?

Would you please verify via your facebook account, by posting a link to this steemit account?

wow, te quedo bello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26