Take back your mind - Pencil Art of Tony Robbins + Process video

in #art6 years ago

MD-004.jpg

Hello there! Thank you for stopping by and checking out my art :)

I thought I'd begin here on Steemit by sharing some of my art. I've just begun the process of creating tutorials and process videos to share with those interested in my work or those who would like to learn to draw or find inspiration in my style!

I'd love to eventually teach drawing and painting here for the close community who truly would like to learn. So without further ado, here is my first process video!

I'd love to know what you think and any critiques, comments or otherwise about my work!

Thank you for stopping by and hope to get to know you :)

Matt
http://www.mathewdell.com

Sort:  

Hat off to you sir, you are a beast!!. Thanks for sharing!!!

Haha thank you so much brother, I'm glad you like :D :D Its my pleasure

wow, very abstract and still realistic. I love it!

Thank you! I like to balance both composition and content, so the fluidity between realism and structure, and abstract and organic is central to the focus. I appreciate the notice ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63