MAGIC COLOURS

in #art7 years ago

I usually do pencil drawings, but these days ive been trying to ice my art works up with paints, i must confess, it is not easy, especially when you are self taught, still in that development stage, this is an art work of Lupita Nyongo, she is a cast in the recently released record breaking movie -Black Panther.

20180314_122140.png

Water colour paints


Screenshot_20180313-170729.png

MUSE SOURCE: Lupita Nyongo's Instagram page


I know this is full of flaws, like getting the right shade of black which mainly due to the limited options of colour i have, but what else is better teacher than one's mistakes.
I will surely update you guys on my journey to perfection, this is my art and this is my story.

I hope you guys will support me with upvotes and comments, as the returns will be used to get me better art materials, Thanks a bunch.

20180313_205418.jpg


As usual, i give tips, as my way of giving minnows support, there are bots online, you might want to checkout @ginabot- updates you whenever you get a comment or your name is mentioned, it also notifies you when your favourite writer posts, @reesteemiter- they help to resteem your post by just paying 0.1 SBD with the link to your post in the memo, also @booster and @speedvoter - you bid for upvote with 0.1 SBD and above, then the voting power is splitted in proportion for bidders for upvotes respectively.
These listed below are support programmes that have taken it upon themselves to help minnows growth on the platform and also are part of the steem decentralisation campaign, you might want to follow them and learn how to grow rapidly on steem.
@steemstem
@genesis-project by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner
@reachout by @akintunde
@naijapidgin by @ogoowinner
@onequality by @fisteganos, @pangoli (which i know of, there are others too on it)
@goldenproject
@stach by @ejemai
@adsactly
I also will advise you guys to register your account with @kryptonia, it is a community that aids development through mutualism and it doesn't work for steemit alone, you can register with my reference https://kryptonia.io/?ref=PJ2OPOPN5E. I wish you guys luck.

WRITTEN BY
ADETONA ABIDEMI N.

Sort:  

#artzone #community #steem #adsactly #steemit #original
This post get reesteem to +4300 steemit users. Thank you for to use reesteem service.

SEND 0.1 SBD WITH YOUR POST IN THE MEMO FOR TO GET REESTEEM SERVICE

👏👏👏,well done

U really tried. 👍

Lol, am a lady not a guy. Thank you too😉

WAKANDA!!!

Nice painting, but that golden skin look was missing, cool though

Thanks, yep , couldnt quite get the mix

my steemit son is so gifted. 😎

Excellent art ,i like this

muy bonito gracias por compartirlo con nosotros sigue asi. sigue adelante muchos éxitos para ti. bendiciones ...

Estoy feliz de que te guste, gracias, el éxito es tuyo también

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57