Hey JudesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I'm new to Steemit. I hope you will love my work.
I've made this way back 2012 in Photoshop CS4, damn it's been 5 years already. I didn't own a pen tablet at that time, don't have money to buy. So I painstakingly made this with a computer mouse.

AAA.jpg

Any #Beatles fan here?
Thank you. Have a nice day :)

Pls Upvote+Follow if you like it.

Sort:  

follow @traxiko , I'll follow back instantly just to help each others ♥

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Followed you, thank you.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I though it was a picture ;-)

This is amazing!
Will follow you and am excited to see some more of your Talent!
Follow me if you want to as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53