My Creepy Art Post 1

in #art7 years ago

Good day good people of SteemIt. I am here today to present to you an ink sketch I did while in a lecture. From time to time I get these urges to just draw something, anything really. It starts out innocent enough, but before I can stop myself it turns into something that belongs in a horror movie.

Anyways, here's the art piece...

IMG_20170906_185835_352.jpg

I do like drawing and designing, I do want to be an architect one day after all... Anyway, I really hope you've enjoyed it and who knows, maybe I'll take commissions for sketches in the future. ;)

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

thanks bru, I followed back! :)

its like life XD !! Upvoted ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

hahah, thanks hey, will do!!!

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43