Pictures Of Famous Actors

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemit

On this occasion, I want to share with my work, this time still by dragging the paper.
with a 2b pencil and white paper, I finally started spilling out my illustrations,


gamba kaleuh

Jack Sparrow is a fictional pirate and the main character in the Pirates of the Caribbean trilogy film,
his movie action is very funny to me. but I really like the typical style of captain jack.


gamba golom leuh




kapten Jack Sparrow sendiri di bintangi oleh aktor tampan yang bernama Johnny Depp , saya harap akan ada episode baru tentang bajak laut yang akan di bintangi lagi oleh kapten Jack. semoga saja.

terimakasih cuma ini saja saat ini yang bisa saya posting, lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf.
jika anda suka dengan karya saya jangan lupa klik tombol jempol ,

jangan lupa follow @gemslot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47