zombie

in #art7 years ago

Brain...
Who played in the "plants vs. zombies "should understand me. Oh yeah, this is one of my favorite games. And I met her about six years ago. Now it seems the third (!) Part has already come out ..
But the class is the image of zombies, plants and battles. Hmm, but sometimes the levels are complex. A month ago I downloaded the second part of the game and yes, I'm giving out the position, I was too smart to see)
But the zombies from the developers came out very nice and which .. hmm .. stereotyped seem
In any case, it was this that prompted me to figure out a zombie, perhaps the next time I'll try my hand at plants.




Sort:  

cool! tipuvote! 0.1

Very nice techinque domain, beautiful eyes (yours... not the zombie's! Jejeje) and even fun theme!... Have a nice day :-D

ohh thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47