Steem

in #art6 years ago

One of these days I decided to expand my knowledge in the Crypto-currency and learn more about such currency as Steam. I'm not a professional in this field at all, but I learned a lot of useful and important things and I think that it is only at the beginning of its growth due to the favorable conditions that it provides.

And the very Stimit.kom resource I like just because it is a free platform, the corner of making money is a favorite thing.

In principle, I could approach the issue on a standard basis and depict a coin on paper, but I thought it would be more interesting to depict it on the lips, although it turned out a little crooked ("sorry"), but I hope you understood my idea and you liked it as much as I did )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66