Panda

in #art7 years ago

I love pandas. Highly. They are cute: 33333 like a bear cub, an albino climbed into a jar of ink and from this became even nicer and more attractive.

Touches almost all the actions of these animals, how they eat, sleep, walk, even just sit.

By the way, it is very unfortunate that the pandas now etl is an endangered species :(, but I hope of course that soon they will resume their population so that they go more so tact cuties

But I'm not the only one who loves pandas, because in vain they left so little through poaching, etc., and by the way the panda is a symbol of the world's wildlife fund)

I once again want to repeat that this is by right one of the most sweet animals and I think very few people will be of the opposite opinion with me

Sort:  

Mi-mi-mi pandas ))

ya thank you

Really cute! I love his eyes :) Bravo!

thank you

Very cute :)

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49