magic flower ...

in #art7 years ago

Blue is one of my favorite colors and this time I did not neglect roses, and when I met a bouquet in my life I realized how unusual it might look.

But as for me, it's better to keep flowers in pots without cutting for bouquets, so I chose the plants for contemplation. However, in roses I see something that is sad and at the same time bewitching, the aroma of spring. It fascinates just roses growing in lush bushes on the flowerbed and as if the bush serves as a decor for a rose.

Also, the flower itself is associated with antiquity, with faded manuscripts, lace, oddly enough even with dust, but in a good way. But it's just a magical flower ...

Sort:  

These are really beautiful and wonderful.......blue roses actually looks beautiful I realized today....thanks for sharing

These are wonderful and you really capture the spirit of the roses - the sadness and the beauty and the rosey-ness of them if that's a word. Keep drawing and good luck on Steemit. I'll upvote whatever creative stuff you get up to

many thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76