Harley Quinn

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It can be described as a girl who went mad with love, or just Harley. The character is filled with paradoxes. And her loving Joker like no other else can complement their crazy duo.

Looking at the fate of this girl, I feel a little sorry for her and it's interesting from her transformation, because if you think about it, every person has a dark side and not everyone is able to show her for fear of everyone's general alienation ... this girl breaks the template due to what she got so impressive fame and ... hmm, maybe there will be an extension. I would happily take a look at the further development of events, but for now I admire my work and look forward to your comments: 3

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Nicely done! I like your approach with the layers, I would advise you to separate areas into different value keys to make things more three dimensional. or darken the backgroungd more

thanks for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63