GETTING THE ARTISTIC LOOK OF LOVE IN DIVERSE CONGRUENCE ```AND EXPRESSIONS/ DIVINE AND DELIGHT

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I awoke on my bed early some nights ago, the power of artistic spontaneity compelled me to depict the surge of emotions from the previous night experience with my favorite fling.... I'm doing doing this for the first time, portraying my sexual and emotional feelings on square one. Its a scarier feeling saying am scared!!! And finally i get done with my drawing. It turns out quite presentable and soothing to me. Damn!!!!! fuck is this b***h done to me!!!!!

IMG-20180302-WA0009.jpg

As a tale of a Divine form of the former expression of basically the homonymic form of the feels i had. I looked out my window, down the tree laden, 'could hear a pin drop' neighbourhood, on a cold moody Saturday, in search of a formidable inspiration to bask on. And this work eventually popped up.

IMG-20180302-WA0008.jpg

As a consequence of this reinforced manual dexterity, some lucky STEEMIANS would get free, a desired portrait..... JUST HOOK ME UP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44