A beautiful art-piece : Buddha

in #art7 years ago

Had been to an exhibition of furniture as well as decorative art pieces. There I found this beautiful Buddha. It was made of paper pulp I think. They had fixed a pump and had made water dripping in a row in front of Buddha's face, which had given an awesome look for the art piece!. It was really very beautiful and I liked it very much. But the guy was demanding 18 K Indian Rupees, which I found was not worth paying!!. But with his permission I took some pics which are blog-worthy!!... Ha ha :) :)

So here are some beautiful pictures of 'Buddha'.

image

image

image

image

image

Hope you liked this post, With much love and regards, @geetharao.

Sort:  

This is really fantastic, glad you got the permission to share it with us ma'am :) Artwork can be really costly nowadays, I find it better if we just take pictures of them as there will always be something new and better that will come along.

Yes Sir @jznsamuel. Even if the water pump stops working, it will lose it's beauty. So finally I went for a teak wood Buddha (I wanted one actually), for ₹5.5 K., Inclusive of a small beautiful carved stool, and this is worth buying as it is of wood.!!
Making home ready to receive a cool Steemian, my dear friend, sjennon, soon!!.... :)

The teak wood Buddha sounds like a great addition to your home :)
Great to hear about your steemit guest ma'am, have a wonderful time....

Thanks for sharing this great artwork with due permission.Your fantastic click signifies your growing talents in photography.Have a great day friend.

Thank you so much my dear friend.. @maya7.. :)

A very beautiful art piece indeed. Has a very serene aura :)

Great work ma'am,i am from india seems u too thanks for sharing and resteemed as well
I too have some interesting blogs u can check them whenever u want.

Hi... Thank you for reading my blog. Yes, I will surely check your blogs.

Will resteem it and plz stay connected

Excellent work @geetharao maam.
I'm also from India.
Your posts are very interesting and attractive.
I am also trying to attract people with my posts.
So ma'am when you will get time once please visit my posts.
It will be very motivating for me if you do so.
Jai Hind.

It so beautifull ma'am .
I am also frm India , I would be ever grateful if u follow me back .
I am from a middle class family and trying to support my family through steemit.
If u like u can follow me back .
I make art.
This is my latest artwork .
IMG_20180204_220028.jpg

Nice work @geetharao.
Loved your post.
And nice to meet you in steemit @geetharao.

wow an excellent work ... and very good pictures ... just like you think it was somewhat expensive

A very beautiful piece of art @geetharao, behind its beauty it also has a very profound meaning. It's really lucky people who have that artistic soul and can produce a work of art that is very useful for the crowd. Thank you and wish you a wonderful day. Upvote!

Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52