old crayon art work

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys,
Again this one is my old work. I drew this when i was 12 yrs old. I copies this cartoon from a dairy which my father got from his company.
The whole dairy was about the cricket world cup which held that year.
I made this using plastic crayons and black sketch pen.
As a child i had putted my 100% to make it look brighter and eye catching.
Hope you guys like it.
And if you do plz upvote and comment. 😀😀image

Sort:  

great artwork for that age , i was still drawing stick people hahaha

@tabdul Hahaha😅 i think u should keep on drawing.
Eveyone has their own capabilities.
And thanku for ur appreciation 😀😀

As a child I was very bad in drawing sketches and pictures and when I grew up, the situation remained unchanged for me.

I guess everyone should try to draw and paint
For me it is an ultimate stress buster no matter how u draw you should always try to get better 😀😊

I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50