My experience in the Karaoke Party Night

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My experience in the Karaoke Party Night

As each Wednesday I share with you something about the Karaoke Party Night in my post. This day is my music day. I really appreciate having this great opportunity in Smart Media Group community. That activity allows me to release some stress. I love music, and I love to sing. I was forgetting these nice feelings that you can feel during a show, just sharing your voice, thank you @angelica7 for this great idea! I always say that in our case, in singers’ case, our instrument is our bodies, a player prepares his/her guitar o piano, etc., and connect his/her energy with the instrument for created magic and transmit the energy towards the people. The singers instead use their internal energy, manage the air their bodies like an instrument for generating a sound. The voice is something that I really love. I think that how to use our voices is something very important for us, maybe join with this kind of information, and why not, maybe, I can share a bit of my voice.


1.jpg

"@geadriana enjoying Karaoke Party Night" Picture captured with Smartphone Huawei Mate 9 Lite Cumaná, Venezuela @geadriana. Edited by using Microsoft Photoeditor and PowerPoint.

12.jpg
Note:

Voice meaning (Oxford dictionary):

The sound or sounds produced through the mouth by a person speaking or singing.

But I think that is more complex than that because there are several organs that work at the same time, and feelings with an inflection you can notice if somebody is angry, happy or sad, that’s amazing about the voice. In my next Post, I would try to write this kind of details.

sound.jpg

You can click here and listen my cover of "Si tu no estás"/ Youtube and "Si tu no estás"/Dsound, created a past night, when I was training for Karaoke, just following a video on YouTube.


Just keep in mind that you can join us and enjoy this activity in SMART MEDIA GROUP. Wednesday at 8 pm (Venezuela) is our meeting at

Smart Media Group Discord Channel.


About the last edition of Karaoke Party Night


Last week was a great edition. We could enjoy a lot and even dance at home during the show. Actually, I was only singing slow sing but @ticoin, @niacruz, @guachoman, and of course @angelica7 were more tropical styles with salsa, merengue, and GUACO style, so, finally I sang “Carnaval” /Celia CRUZ. We finished this edition on fire. Hahaha. It was cool. I want to thanks @guachoman for helping with moderation and organization of this activity. We are getting better everyday. Thanks! @angelica7, @luna04, @DearW, @guachoman, @niacruz, @ticoin for sing that night and other members to come for listening to a bit (@youngogmarqs, @juanmcabeza, @KPH). I want to thanks like always @bitcoinparadise, @heaterville, we are growing step by step. Are you ready guys?

2a.jpg

"Singers in Smart Media Group last show" Pictures captured from discord profile channel Smartphone. Edited by using Microsoft Photoeditor and PowerPoint.

12.jpg

I would like to invite you! Click here Smart Media Group Discord Channel.

Join us and spend a really good time!

Meeting day: Wednesday at 20:00 p.m. Venezuela time (00:00 p.m. UTC, 00:00 p.m. GMT)


3.jpg

"welcome to Karaoke" Images created by members of Smartmediagroup and Edited by @geadriana using Microsoft Photoeditor and PowerPoint.

logo kara.jpg

16.jpg



Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @adrianagam
Science articles English and Spanish in Researchgate
Spanish poetry in wordpress

The images of sound, circles. pentagrams to separate and for logo were taken from Pixibay

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

This publuciación, could not be of form, it is very similar to you, with important information, cheerful, good energy and also you can learn.
You are wonderful @geadriana your energy has been key in this karaoke party. Thank you, sincere thanks for joining us and share the moderation of this great party.
I really like your publication, have joy and your own personal signature. A big hug and let the party and the explosion of energy begin, with the voices of all those who wish to participate. You are all welcome to enjoy an outburst of emotions among friends from all over the world.
Good vibes.

Hello @geadriana, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77