Small and big. Shaggy and fluffy. Doggies ART ( Ridiculous doggies )

in #art8 years ago

Kind day readers! How are you? I Hope that all at you in life abruptly. Recently drew portraits of the pets (if it is possible to call it a portrait :D) well generally let's begin to look already. Fine details are qualitatively executed, lines, saturated color are worked out. How to you such style friends? Now to your attention several pictures and a photo will be provided :)

1. There now and all! Three days - are also ready) this is my dog! He is very terrible and angry security guard.

 (actually lovely fluffy and tender)

2. The sketch very much is pleasant to me. Pay attention to fine details. Don't  scrolling  just a post I ask! Appreciate works and it is desirable state the mneniye:3

3. There is one more ridiculous doggie :) Feed him? What do you think of poor stray dogs. It is very a pity for them.

 

I hope haven't taken away too much your time. Time doesn't stand still.

I post ends. Thank you for taking the time to look thank you very much.If you want to follow my publications follow me @gdsprgdd

                                                  

Sort:  

Neat artwork. Thank you!

These are done so well. Thanks for sharing. [:

Great job
💋 @halo 💋😇

Stunning pieces, wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24