Gloomy post on gloomy subject For real MАN.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I welcome you in my dark world of madness. I will present you the dark posts. Because of the fact that style of our favourite project light you will very well see all dark lines. Experience dark essence of drawings.

The rage rages in them Madness of the Clinic of Gotham not to constrain. These are original works. So it has to be interesting to you.

The strongest emotional shocks Darkness Gloom Horror.

The octopus the murderer will destroy your ship and will gobble up any whale! A whale be careful!

The Lord my god uniform Lion's Voin will punish you the native.

Skulls of the Skull of great soldiers of the secret world. Separated during merge.

I didn't see still it on this platform so new style has to be pleasant to you. I hope.

I will cut you on pieces he has told! Has put on a mask and has got a machete.

On it my post comes to the end. It hope to be pleasant to you such aggressive style and the gloomy atmosphere. Follow me at me is than to surprise you.

Sort:  

Did you create these? I really like the one with the anchor and the octopus! Reminds me of something out of a Lovecraft story :p

It is possible to eat coincidence. But it is my drawing.

They are great, you are very talented!

Neat! What did you create the last two images for?

This work drew me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86