MIXTURE OF BEAUTIFUL ABSTRACT ART

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemers I want share with you this beautiful Colorful Abstract Art on canvas with watercolor.




This paintings are done by cousin

Yenok.


Who is a great artist in abstract industry has many painting similar to this one's that's why I called mixture of great abstract art.


He will soon be having Abstract Art Gal show in Los Angeles California.


He was getting ready to set them up in the gallery he asked me to help him so that's when start my photography journey in his storage got this amazing color full art to share with steemit. He agreed to it I told him about steemit he should start his own but he is not yet fluent in English writing so told me to share to steemers hope you guys like it.



resteem upvote fallow comment


YOU WILL SEE MORE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94