SOME OF CLAY SCULPTURE I DESIGN AND CUSTOMIZE THIS WEEK

in #art6 years ago (edited)

sc.jpg
It has been a week of clay work for me. Have involve in lot of modeling, designing and customizing using clay, modeling tool and ruler to design and mud a lot this week.
aaa.jpg
I specially dedicate some time also to mud some sculpture and also customize my school logo “LAUTECH” to one of it.
aa.png

This work has been little bit stressful but with the help of my personal friend Yemisi it has been easy
friend.jpg

Yemisi has been helpful and she has also gain more knowledge about clay work.
yemi - Copy.jpg

This afriend.jpgre some of the sculpture i design

A muscle man
as.jpg

A local house
house - Copy.jpg

A mouse
mouse.jpg
Clay which is used for this purpose is a soft material that can be easily shaped, these enabling designers to create models to visualize a product.

Clay modeling was soon adopted throughout the industry and remains in use today.
yem.jpg
This platform Steemit has been my driven force in dedicating lot of time to design lot of clay work, and am ready to learn more from all the senior in the platform
omo.jpg
Thanks so much for your support.

I am your girl @gbija Adewealth

gif.gif

Sort:  

you were featured in today's @artzone

Wooh am so honoured thanks so much
@artzone
@art.curators
Am very grateful

Love your smile, the clay too. I used to make things out of clay in school. I love to sculpture and love to draw. Good to see you. I'm Oatmeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39