FULL MEANING OF MY NAME (EVERY NAME HAS A MEANING)

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180519_090932_651.JPG
Good morning my family and friend in steemit, my name again “ADEWEALTH” and as they said every name has a meaning. I decide to explain my name in full
ADE-WEALTH
ADE means CROWN
WEALTH as we know is Riches, Prosperity
IMG_20180519_091049_649.JPG
A.D.E.W.E.A.L.T.H. full meaning
A - Is for APPROACHABLE, constantly meeting new people
(Both in steemit and any other place)

D - Is for DEPENDABLE,
(I can rely on my family and friend in steemit and other place)

E - Is for ELEGANT,
(Born within me as a person)

W - Is for WILLING
(To go the extra mile in doing thing, like promoting steemit)

A - Is for ANIMATED,
(As an artist am dynamic in all area of artwork painting, sketch and clay)

L - is for LIVELY
(My life is full of energy)

T - is for TIME
( I value time as they said time is money)

H - is for HEART,
(am caring and loving)

And this is the name i always write on my personal customize cloth, book and any of my accessories.
IMG_20180519_090858_995.JPG
Thanks for everything
Have a great day

I love you all this is @gbija ADEWEALTH

output3E8SzG.gif

Sort:  

That's a beautiful name 😊

favourite steemia support.jpg

I'm happy to tell you that I've chosen you for automatic upvotes as part of my new initiative "Jon Magnusson's favourite Steemians support".

This is because I personally has reviewed your content and found it to be something I want to support and encourage and/or the work you do for the Steemit community.

Your account was recommended to me by @artzone. If you believe that someone deserves my attention, please leave a comment with a link to some of their work.

Thanks so much i appreciate we will talk more about that thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43