CELEBRATING MOTHER’S DAY, ILLUSTRATING IT BY USING CLAY TO DESIGN VARIOUS “HAND BAG AND PURSE” THAT MOTHER LOVE TO USE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180514_153307_547.JPG

It mother’s day yesterday and I make a big shout out to my mother
"Mrs Gbija Adewuyi "
moth.jpg
and all the mother in the world hoping one day am also going to be a mother.

Waking up this morning going through my album, I saw this old picture of myself and my mother when I was 10. Quite some memory and I really appreciate her so much for always been there for me as a mother even when things her not going smooth.
my.jpg

After thinking of what I can dedicate to all mothers in the world as an artist I decide to do some little clay art work. Still got some of my clay materials on unused I decide to use it and do some freestyle bag and purse that ladies can’t do without when going out.
yem.jpg
This are some freestyle clay handbag and purse I muld
Hand bag
bag1.JPG

Purse
purse 3.jpg

purse 2.jpg

purse 1.jpg

Handbag is a big bag holding by ladies when going out being for outing and various occasion while purse is a small bag for holding coins, phone, ladies little accessories e.t.c.

A handbag is larger than purse and it can hold more accessories that purse e.g money cloth, makeup material and food such as personal items.
adebag.jpg
As a lady I can’t go out without holding a hand bag or purse, because it add to my fashion and dress. My hand bag or purse is always with me when going out and it has has been part of me for my stuff save keep.

Thanks to my mother
Thanks to the all mother’s in the world I love you all.
Thanks to everyone have a great week.

Is your girl @gbija Adewealth

gif.gif

Sort:  

WOW!!!! This is really cool!

Can you make other things with clay?

Thank you for using the #wafrica tag

Sure Thanks so much

God bless our mothers

Amen boss thanks so much am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34