Secrets of my pictures / Секреты моих картин (featuring new author @tagira)

in #art8 years ago

Hi!

What place in your life is taken by arts?
I think that each person shall be engaged in any type of self-expression. For me this painting. I draw very much, I test in different techniques and materials, I study and I increase the skill!

When I was small, I remember that all walls of the house, as wall-paper, were pasted over with leaves with my drawings.)) When I became slightly higher, I have going to a fine art studio, and then - to art school.
Drawing develops intelligence, learns to see beauty and harmony which usually isn't noted by the person who didn't get used to look at everything an attentive view of the artist in routine things.
That is why art therapy and drawing of the right side of the brain become such popular.
Operation with color, the form and materials liberates the personality, helps to express soul and develops a brain.
And I very well feel it on myself therefore now I continue to study and develop in this direction as drawing is not just an occupation, it is even more, than psychotherapy, it contacting with the world of Ideas, according to Platon.

Привет!
Какое место в твоей жизни занимает творчество?
Я считаю, что каждый человек должен заниматься каким-либо видом самовыражения. Для меня это рисование. Я очень много рисую, пробую себя в разных техниках и материалах, изучаю и оттачиваю своё мастерство!
Когда я была маленькой, то помню, что все стены дома , как обоями, были обклеены листиками с моими рисунками.)) Когда я чуть подросла, то начала ходить в изостудию, а потом -- в художественную школу.
Рисование развивает интеллект, учит видеть в обычных вещах красоту и гармонию, которую не замечает человек, не привыкший смотреть на всё внимательным взглядом художника.
Арт-терапия и правополушарное рисование не зря становятся такими популярными.
Ведь работа с цветом, формой и материалами раскрепощает личность, помогает выразить душу и развивает мозг.
И я очень хорошо чувствую это на себе, поэтому сейчас я продолжаю учиться и развиваться в этом направлении, так как рисование -- это не просто занятие, даже больше, чем психотерапия, это контакт с миром идей по словам Платона.


Here one of my latest patterns. And it my the most favourite of all, is written by oil colours on a canvas, as the great masters wrote:))
It is rather psychodelic operation, as I think, because for writing of a pattern I was inspired by very intensive shaman traveling, in which I realized myself as a galaxy, having met with the Great Spirit. Picture is called "House" or in a different way "Home". The name is holographic, comprises several meanings. You can think and write how it is possible to connect this name to a pattern from several points of view, and I will answer then that I put in this concept :)

Вот одна из моих самых последних картин. И она же моя самая любимая из всех, написана маслом на холсте, как у самых что ни на есть великих мастеров :))
Это достаточно психоделическая работа, как я считаю, так как вдохновило на неё меня очень интенсивное шаманское путешествие, в котором я осознала себя галактикой, встретившись со своим Высшим Я. Картина называется "Дом". Название является голографическим, так как заключает в себе несколько смыслов. Вы можете подумать и написать, как можно связать это название с картиной с нескольких точек зрения, а я потом отвечу, что я вкладывала в это понятие :)

I can give several hints. All of them are imprisoned in the work. If to look at composition, then it is possible to see that it is as if partitioned into two half.
The person and galaxy are located specularly. Eyes. It also mirror. Fillings or surroundings.
The general flowchart of a pattern can be made of two holographic concepts: The HOME - the MIRROR
Hair. Neck. In all these details the general implication is covered.
By the way, skin at this being quitted as if crystal, it is surprising as nothing similar was planned:) (it is a pity that the photo badly shows it).
Often I was afraid that I will spoil operation, it is familiar to all who at least once held a paintbrush in hand, but the result exceeded all my waitings, the picture as if wrote itself!

Могу дать несколько подсказок. Они все кроются в самой картине. Если посмотреть на композицию работы, то можно увидеть, что она как бы разделена на две половины.
Лицо и галактика расположены зеркально. (то есть в зеркальном отражении) Глаза. Это также зеркало. Наполнения или окружения.
Общую блок-схему картины можно составить из двух голографических понятий: ДОМ - ЗЕРКАЛО
Волосы. Шея. Во всех этих деталях кроется общий подтекст.
Кстати, кожа у данного существа вышла как бы хрустальной, это удивительно, так как ничего подобного не планировалось:) Часто я боялась, что испорчу работу, это знакомо всем, кто хоть раз держал в руках кисть, но результат превзошёл все мои ожидания, картина писалась будто сама!


Here one more my work from my own small collection of oily painting.
It was made spontaneously, instinctively... i just began to carry big dabs of color on a canvas, creating some strange abstract form.

Вот ещё одна работа из моей пока ещё небольшой коллекции масляной живописи.
Она была сделана спонтанно, по наитию, я просто начала возить большими мазками краски по холсту, формируя какую-то странную абстрактную форму.

And at a stage when all surface was already covered with color, I understood, than it will become at the end! It is a picture about space Love, two beings representing ONE.
I wrote it in summer and as soon as I finished it, i already knew what to do with it. On the same day I wanted to give such gift to the darling. In me there was a lot of emotional excitation that I couldn't think of anything besides. But later the idea came to me that it would be the best gift for New year holiday. But now only summer!! I decided to wait. Can you imagine how long were these few months for me? When I couldn't even tell my darling about what I prepared to him and that my present for a long time lying in my house!
And I after all made it, I presented the picture to my darling in night of New year. It was magically!
As you can guess, i called picture "Eternal Love"

И на этапе, когда вся плоскость уже была забита краской и возить больше было не по чему, я поняла, чем это станет)) Это картина о космической любви, о двух существах, представляющих собой ОДНО.
Я писала эту работу летом, и как только я её закончила, уже знала, что с ней сделаю. В тот же день я хотела сделать такой подарок своему любимому. Во мне было так много эмоционального возбуждения, что я не могла думать ни о чём другом. Но позже мне пришла идея, что это было бы лучшим подарком на Новый год, но ведь сейчас только лето! Я решила ждать. Вы можете представить, какими долгими были для меня эти несколько месяцев, когда мне нельзя было даже сказать ему о том, что я для него приготовила и что уже так долго лежит у меня дома!
И вот я всё-таки сделала это, я подарила эту картину моему любимому в ночь Нового года. Это было волшебно))
Как можно было бы уже догадаться, картину я назвала "Вечная любовь" ))




If you enjoy, I will be happy to share with you my works and thoughts in future.

I wish you success!

Если вам понравилось, с удовольствием буду делиться с вами своим творчеством и дальше.
Желаю вам творческих успехов!

@gavvet features authors to promote new authors and a diversity of content. All STEEM Dollars for this post go to the featured author.
@tagira is part of my current effort to promote foreign language writers writing in English and Russian

Sort:  

Душевно получилось, продолжайте ...

People can be very artistic in many different ways! For me its with music and dance! My Aunt is a painter and my mom was a musician! I really loved your post! Thanks ✌😉👌

Thank you! It agrees! :)

Хорошая благотворительность))))))))

Вы о чём? И зачем эта гора скобок?

wow!!! Right now I´m thinking in my children, they are all time pinting in the walls, is not to easy but is understable, so you´re a great painter and your draws looks very good, I think that is very good can see some posts like how to paint tutorials... It may be a very good idea... Just remember me when you will be as a whale or a delphin... lol

Greetings from Colombia.

Thank you! :))

Приятно видеть на стимит авторские работы. Апвот и FOLLOW :)

Спасибо, буду стараться радовать вас красивыми работами))

I love these, they are beautiful. I like how the oil paints add the 3 dimensional property. Colour and Texture.

Thank you, gikitiki))

Pictures say a thousand words

You’ve done an excellent job!Thank you!

Very cool....I like it :))

nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35