Time lapse video of me working on this big drawing from my imagination with a marker pt1

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit, I've been teaching myself monkey anatomy and started working on this big drawing from my imagination
I haven't posted In a few days because I've been busy practicing and just drawing a ton but I'll compile my work and post more about it tomorrow
For now here's pt 1 of a time lapse video of me working on the beginning of this drawing

-20 year old artist in Baltimore
-Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gavicrane/
follow and upvote for more daily content

Sort:  

Working from my imagination is still new to me so thanks for the support

Lol... I love your ability to engage your followers with that personal touch....

Lol sorry I copy and pasted the wrong thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46