Time lapse of me speed drawing this big illustration from my imagination pt2

in #art8 years ago (edited)



Hey steemit, here's part 2 of the drawing I started last night, it took me a minute to get to it because I was working on another drawing today
Anyway the video shows both parts and me pretty much finishing this idea and It's about an 60-90 minutes total in real time

Right now I'm just working with marker on newsprint to get some cheap to practice and will start drawing on my nicer paper when I get more comfortable

I mentioned in another post that I'm going to start learning ape anatomy and that'll lead me into human

Let me know what you guys think of the drawing

-20 year old artist in Baltimore
-Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gavicrane/
follow and upvote for more daily content

Sort:  

wow thats amazing....I am in awe! Thanks for sharing

You've got skills to be able to complete that in less than 60 min!
BRAVO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57