Time lapse of me drawing this mechanized suit from my imagination

in #art8 years ago (edited)



Hey steemit, here's another timelapse of me drawing this mechanized suite from my imagination without references

This time I tried to mentally plan out a more complicated pose
And thought about the human form broken down into rectangles and then drew out from those mental rectangles to get that mechanized look

Here's another suite I was sketching today

After I recorded with my phone I thought the drawing felt incomplete so I added some monkeys which wasn't too hard since I taught myself monkey anatomy last week

Let me know what you guys think

-20 year old artist in Baltimore
-Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gavicrane/
follow and upvote for more daily content

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05