My illustration from this afternoon 'ren djinn equip' 5x4"

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Good evening steemit, I've just finished illustration #23 in my new sketchbook and wanted to show it to you guys
And gets some feedback on if you guys like the colors and flow of this piece because I'm experimenting with some slight changes

This section is about an inch by an inch and it's full of blood cells which is a new patterning technique I'm working on

Here's a few more images

Sort:  

I like it, if you were looking to add more colors I wouldn't make it more than 2 unless the piece is meant to go nuts. The colors for this one work well for me, I like the blood cells bit as they feel like slightly different kirby dots.

Only the first image is working for me.
It's beautiful! Wish I had those skills!

Keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52