My possible T-shirt design for a company in baltimore and how i drew it[feedback appreciated]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit here's my third t-shirt design I'm sending over to my buddy Gabe to get some feedback but I also wanted to post it here for some feedback. So the prompt for the company is "stronger together" and I drew this the other night with this mantra in mind

"not all fights are won with skill, some are won with love"

a mantra that I think is one of the keys to living a happy and successful life. Anyway I'm very happy with the way this came out and was wondering what you guys thought
I drew it from the imagination with a pentel brush pen without sketching or using any reference( a skill I've been working on for a while now )

I'm still inking the second design since I sketched it in pencil, and might do 2 more just so my buddy has a wide variety to choose from. Let me know what you guys think and click on the banner to link to my blog and follow for more daily content

alt text

Sort:  

Captivating detail! I love it!

Wow, this is very cool.

Pow! Mind blowing stuff. I would definitely wear a Tshirt like that! I'm having a hard time imagining the face of the immersed character though. Is that some kind of Orc or is it the mask that is like this? Anyway... Love it!

mask

Oh ok good to know. Thanks. I hope you have success with this T shirt. Is it gonna be sold online?

it's just a possible concept, 1of 5...

A great greeting very good post

It looks like wow, I would wear it and buy it to friends..drawing is excelent and it's great how you followed the main idea. Following you definitely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78