A look into my sketchbook since I started steemit (2 months + 20 original mini paintings )

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Hey steemit, I've been working on this sketchbook since the day I started steemit. I even used the money from my introduction post for this sketchbook.
Let me know if you guys have a favorite or would like to know more about a piece

Anyway the first drawing I did was of this demon girl in the forest

This was an image of reincarnation

"Fertile meadow"

Demon djinn equip( a spirit wearing negative energy)

Golden Buddha Djinn equip

Dragon dissection

Akira-tetsuo fan art

Phoenix

Phoenix warrior

Night of the magi

Yokai demon equip

Yokai reincarnation

Shiva djinn equip

Demon girl 2

Oni djinn equip

Metamorphosis

Buddha

Yokai

The glowing eye I'm the bushes

Spiral of organic matter

Indras eye

Beetle djinn dissect

-20 year old artist in Baltimore
-Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gavicrane/
follow and upvote for more daily content

Sort:  

Wow such talent. Curious as to how you colored them are they painted?

yeah acrylic paint

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33